Bi Tai consensus Club
BitTac is a more advanced system of encrypted monetary
  economy          
BitTac accelerates the concept of incubation and establish
   es a perfect eco business system
BitTac will bring continuous revenue to token holders.                          
BitTac will give promoters high promotional benefits.                            

Project introduction
————

     Founded in September 2018, the BitTac Foundation in Singapore is a joint venture between the European block-chain hedge fund Blackchain Capital and the leading US mainboard listed company First Data Corporation. It is now based in Singapore and is transported by the top European and US financial institutions. Team management. The company is committed to promoting technology research and development of block chains. It will build a brand-new community economic model around various application areas of the BitTac community. It will open up the functions of transaction, payment, settlement, and value-added services in the process of community development. It will establish the basic BitTac card system and participate in various aspects. Application of branch investment incubation.


BitTaC token
————

【Token】: BitTac
Name: butai consensus
Limit: 150 million
Initial: 20 million, Bittac Token = 0.1usd
Phase II: 50 million, Bittac Token =0.15USD
Phase III: 80 million, Bittac Token =0.2USD
Price: 0.5usd Start: October 01, 2018
Currency: RMB,ETH,BTC

Intelligent trading profit
————

Intelligent quantization


Quantitative investment refers to the way of trading by means of quantification and computer programming to obtain stable income.

Brick removal profit

The basic principle of brick arbitrage is to buy coins from places where prices are low and then sell them where prices are high to earn the difference and make a profit.

Trend trading


Trend trading is relatively complex it will be set by computer program intelligence according to market prices, trend indicators, when the price or quantity reaches a certain value, the signalling of selling, renting and buying is issued to automatically trade or remind the user to trade.


Hedging transaction


Hedging transaction is a transaction that is carried out on one or different platforms at the same time, with two transactions related to the market, trading in the opposite direction, the same number of trades, and the profit and loss offset, in order to hedge against risk.


BitTac business area
————

 Top local financial operations team management in Singapore. Our business mainly focuses on southeast Asian international business in mainland China, Malaysia, Cambodia and Singapore. Founding shareholders of the foundation have very strong entertainment resources in southeast Asia and will gradually open up eco-economic systems such as tourism, real estate and exchange wallet. Blockchain Capital, Europe's famous Blockchain hedge fund, has co-launched the Singapore BitTac foundation. Blockchain Capital is a venture Capital firm founded in 2013 by Brock Pierce, chairman of the board of the bitcoin foundation, and venture capitalist Bart Stephens, among others. Website: website: https://blockchain.capital/press/  Established on 7 April 1989, FirstDataCorporation is a global provider of e-commerce and payment solutions to merchants, financial institutions and card issuers. Website:https://www.firstdata.com/en_us/home.html

Company team
————

Company executive summary

Karl Tietze

CEO

Master'sdegree from Cambridge University and MBA degree from INSEAD. He worked in the investment banking division of Goldman Sachs and started working at Advent International in 2012.

Introduction to technical team

Alex  Sabri

Alex Sabri joined Blizzard after earning a bachelor's degree from the University of California, Los Angeles branch, worked on the Warcraft and StarCraft series, and ran the official community.


Introduction to technical team

Pilippe  Shelkovniko

Pilippe Shelkovniko, with master's degrees from Columbia University and the Vienna School of Economics and Business, has been active in international payments and banking technology field and has served as First Data's operations manager for Central and Southern Europe.

Introduction to technical team

Ragnar  Malkus

Ragnar Malkus has been working to build relationships between technology companies and cooperative partners, including leading the Facebook developer network and Google's new business development. He is an active investor and adviser to early technology start-ups and works for Bank of America.


White paper
————

B I t t a c invite you to join us, Wants to rethink the current state of the cybersecurity landscape.
Don't miss the opportunity to participate!

Future outlook
————

The BitTac community will first introduce online gaming and offline entertainment to realize the entertainment application of BitTac. The founding shareholders of the foundation have very strong entertainment resources in southeast Asia, which will be open to community members in succession.
In July 2019, BitTac foundation and financial giant of Wall Street launched the decentralized wallet of high intelligent quantitative arbitrage jointly developed, and BitTac launched the mainstream secondary market, and the online price was 0.50 usd.
In December 2018, BitTac foundation's supernode overseas seminar honored top leaders on a luxury pure play tour.
BitTac will also work with strategic partners to develop investment projects in seaside resort apartments in southeast Asia, as well as luxury tourism projects around the world.
Community members will be able to use BitTac for cross-border shopping settlement, the BitTac foundation will form partnerships with multiple cross-border duty-free stores, and BitTac's payment function will be expanded globally.
In October 2018, the BitTac fund entered the asia-pacific market for the first time, with BitTac trading at $0.1.
Common problem
————

Members can purchase supporting products according to their needs, which are divided into four basic supporting facilities and one super node supporting facilities, which are respectively $100, $500, $1,000, $5,000 and $30,000 super node supporting facilities. When you purchase the product, you will become an honored member of BitTac. Each supporting device provides different leverage, increasing your static assets S assets and releasing them at the rate of two thousandths per day.

The business of BitTac covers southeast Asia, covering financial technology, mobile travel, Internet of things, real estate tourism, platform incubation, quick payment, etc. BitTac intelligent quantitative trading sends out purchase and purchase orders through quantitative methods and computer programming, so as to achieve stable returns, and fully realize intelligent and technological blockchain. The quantitative trading of BitTac is mainly divided into high-frequency trading, trend trading, hedging trading and brick trading. In the traditional trading market, the proportion of quantitative auxiliary trading is more than 20%, which is an important investment method for investors and professional traders. However, the application of quantitative trading in the investment field of digital currency is very small. Under the trend of the blockchain Internet, the quantitative trading service in the digital currency market has great imagination space.

Global payments leader FDC USA mainboard-listed company co-sponsored Singapore BitTac foundation. Established on April 7, 1989, First Data Corporation is a global supplier of e-commerce and payment solutions to merchants, financial institutions and card issuers. The company is divided into three divisions: Merchant Solutions, Financial Services and International. The types of services provided by companies are divided into integrated payment systems (IPS), First Data Government Solutions(FDGS), small enterprises and organized companies. IPS mainly provides remittance service; FDGS provides payment systems and related technologies to government departments. The company's official website: https://www.firstdata.com/en_us/home.html

Blackchain Capital, Europe's famous blockchain hedge fund, co-launched Singapore's BitTac foundation. Blackchain Capital is a venture Capital firm founded in 2013 by Brock Pierce, chairman of the board of the bitcoin foundation, and venture capitalist Bart Stephens, among others. The company already has four funds, and currently, Blockchain Capital's Blockchain portfolio includes start-ups such as bitcoin remittance app Abra, Blockchain technology company Blockstream, bitcoin company Coinbase, ruibo Ripple and Blockchain technology platform Wave. The official website: https://blockchain.capital/press/

B I t t a c finance
Headquarter address: Singapore
Contact number: 020-000-0000
The investment has the risk, enters the market to need to be careful

Trading products are high risk, high yield investment varieties; Investors should have higher risk identification ability, capital strength and risk tolerance ability. Investors should allocate their assets reasonably and not use all their funds for investment. They should not borrow money for investment

比 太 共 识 俱 乐 部
BitTac是更为先进的加密货币经济体系
BitTac以加速孵化概念,建立完善的生态商业系统
BitTac将会给代币持有者带来持续收入
BitTac将给予推广者高额的推广收益

项 目 介 绍
————

   新加坡BitTac基金会成立于2018年9月,由欧洲著名的区块链对冲基金Blackchain Capital(区块链资本)发起,联合支付龙头美国主板上市公司 First Data Corporation共同布局亚太地区的区块链产业投资,现驻扎新加坡,由欧洲美国顶级金融运营团队管理。公司致力于推动区块链的技术研发,将围绕 BitTac社区的各个应用领域构建一个全新的社区经济模型通证金融生态系统,打通社区发展过程中的交易,支付,结算,消费理财增值服务等功能,建立BitTac的基础通证系统,参与各个应用分支的投资孵化。


BitTaC 代 币
————

代币名称】:   BitTac
中文名称】:   比太共识
公开发行】:   1.5亿
一期发行】:   2000万,Bittac Token =0.1USD
二期发行】:   5000万,Bittac Token =0.15USD
三期发行】:   8000万,Bittac Token =0.2USD
上线价格】:   0.5USD
开   始】:    2018年10月01日
支持货币】:   RMB,ETH,BTC

智 能 化 交 易 获 利
————

智能量化

量化投资是指通过数量化方式及计算机程序化发出买卖指令,以获取稳定收益为目的的交易方式

搬砖获利

搬砖套利的基本原理是从价格低的地方买币,然后再到价格高的地方卖出,赚取其中的差价,达到盈利的目的。

对冲交易

对冲交易是指同时在一个或不同的平台进行,两笔与行情相关,买卖方向相反,数量相当,盈亏相抵的交易,以达到对冲风险的交易

趋势交易

势交易相对复杂一些它会通过计算机设定 的程序智能根据市场行情 、趋智能根据市场行情 趋势的指标,在价格或数量到 达一定数值时发出卖 出租买入地信号来自动交易或提醒用户进行交易

业 务 区 域 范 围
————

   新加坡本土顶级金融运营团队管理。业务主要集中在中国大陆,马来西亚,柬埔寨,新加坡等东南亚国际。基金会的创始股东在东南亚有非常强大的娱乐资源,会逐渐开放旅游,地产,交易所钱包等生态经济系统。    欧洲著名的区块链对冲基金Blockchain Capital(区块链资本)联合发起新加坡BitTac基金会。Blockchain Capital是一家成立于2013年的风险投资公司,由比特币基金会董事会主席Brock Pierce和风险资本家Bart Stephens等联合创立。   官网:https://blockchain.capital/press/    FirFirstDataCorporation成立于1989年4月7日,为商家、金融机构及发卡单位的电子商务及支付解决方案全球供应商。
官网:https://www.firstdata.com/en_us/home.html

公 司 团 队
————

公司高层简介

Karl Tietze

CEO

剑桥大学的硕士学位和INSEADMBA学位。曾在高盛投资银行部门工作,2012年开始在Advent International工作。

技术团队介绍

Alex  Sabri

Alex Sabri加州大学洛杉矶分校获得了学士学位后加入暴雪,参与过魔兽及星际争霸系列的制作,并负责经营官方社群。

技术团队介绍

Pilippe  Shelkovniko

Pilippe Shelkovniko获得哥伦比亚大学和维也纳经济与商业学院的硕士学位,一直活跃在国际支付和银行技术领域,曾担任First Data中欧和南欧业务经理

技术团队介绍

Ragnar  Malkus

Ragnar Malkus一直致力於建立技术公司与合作伙伴之间的关係,包括领导Facebook开发者网络和谷歌的新业务开发。他还是早期技术初创公司的积极投资者和顾问,并在美国银行工作。


白 皮 书
————

B i t T a c邀请请你加入我们,
希望重新考虑网络安全领域的当前状态。 不要错过参与的机会!

未 来 展 望
————

2018年10月,BitTac基金首次进入亚太地区市场,BitTac兑换价格0.1美金。

BitTac社区将首先引入线上博彩线下娱乐来实现BitTac的娱乐落地应用,基金会的创始股东在东南亚有非常强大的娱乐资源,陆续会开放给社区会员。
2019年7月,BitTac基金会与美国华尔街的金融巨头推出合作开发的高智能量化套利的去中心化钱包,BitTac上线主流二级市场,上线价格0.5美金。

2018年12月,BitTac基金会超级节点海外研讨会,优选顶级领导人进行豪华纯玩之旅。
BitTac还将与战略合作伙伴共同开发东南亚海边度假酒店公寓的投资项目,以及全球豪华旅游项目。
社区会员将可使用BitTac来实现跨境购物结算,BitTac基金会将与多个跨境免税店建立合作关系,BitTac的支付功能将扩展到全球。
常 见 问 题
————

会员可按需购买产品配套,分为4个基础配套和一个超级节点配套,分别为100美金,500美金,1000美金,5000美金和3万美金的超级节点配套。购买产品配套后成为BitTac尊贵会员,每个配套提供不同杠杆,增加您的静态资产S资产,每天以千分之二的速度释放。

BitTac 公司业务遍及东南亚,涉及金融科技、移动出行、物联网、房地产旅游、平台孵化、快捷支付等。BitTac智能量化交易 通过数量化方式及计算机程序化发出买卖指令,以获取稳定收益为目的的交易方式,充分做到区块链智能化 、科技化 。BitTac量化交易主要分为高频交易,趋势交易,对冲交易,搬砖交易。在传统的交易市场,量化辅助交易占比达20%以上,是投资者和专业交易员重要的投资方法,然而量化交易在数字货币投资领域的应用微乎其微,在区块链互联网的大趋势下,数字货币市场的量化交易服务具有极大的想象空间 。

全球支付龙头美国主板上市公司 FDC联合发起新加坡BitTac基金会。First Data Corporation成立于1989年4月7日,为商家、金融机构及发卡单位的电子商务及支付解决方案全球供应商。公司分为Merchant Solutions、Financial Services及International三大部门。公司提供服务的类型分为整合性支付系统(IPS)、First Data Government Solutions(FDGS)、小型企业以及有组织性的公司。IPS主要提供汇款服务;FDGS则是为政府部门提供支付系统及相关技术。

公司官网:https://www.firstdata.com/en_us/home.html

欧洲著名的区块链对冲基金Blackchain Capital(区块链资本)联合发起新加坡BitTac基金会。Blackchain Capital是一家成立于2013年的风险投资公司,由比特币基金会董事会主席Brock Pierce和风险资本家Bart Stephens等联合创立。该公司目前已经有四支基金,目前,Blockchain Capital的区块链投资组合中,有比特币汇款应用Abra,区块链科技公司Blockstream,比特币公司Coinbase,瑞波币Ripple和区块链技术平台Wave等初创公司。

官方网址:https://blockchain.capital/press/

B i t T a c 金融
总部地址:新加坡
联系电话:020-000-0000
投资有风险,入市需谨慎

交易产品属于高风险、高收益投资品种; 投资者应具有较高的风险识别能力、资金实力与风险承受能力。 投资者应合理配置资产、不应用全部资金做投资,不应借钱来做投资